USA TANGO FESTIVALS & MARATHONS 2019

Find up-to-date USA Argentine Tango Festivals, Marathons in 2019 including Tango Holidays and Weekends at our best Tango Festivals Calendar in United States. Be sure to check our Worldwide Tango Calendar for more tango festivals around the world. Add Your Festival (it's FREE!).

MARCH 2019

Friday, Mar 1, 2019

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019

Friday, Mar 22, 2019

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019

Friday, Mar 29, 2019

APRIL 2019

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019

Friday, Apr 26, 2019

MAY 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

JUNE 2019

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019

JULY 2019

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019

AUGUST 2019

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019

Friday, Aug 30, 2019

SEPTEMBER 2019

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019

NOVEMBER 2019

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019

DECEMBER 2019

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

  • San Diego Tango Festival
    Festival
    San Diego Tango Festival
    December 28 - January 1 @ 9:30am - 5am

    Wyndham San Diego Bayside, 1355 N Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA, USA

FESTIVALS

Popular USA Tango Festivals

These are most popular and well-known Tango Festivals in United States:

  • MARCH. Tucson Tango Festival - Tucson, AZ (www.tucsontangofestival.com)

    Instructors Representing All Styles. All Styles, Ages And Abilities Are Welcome. Themed Evening Milongas. 37 Classes. 33 Hours Of Milongas. All Events Held Under One Roof At The Casino Del Sol Resort. Free Parking, No Resort Fee. An Extensive A La Carte Pricing System To Fit Every Budget And Preference.
  • MAY. Dream Tango Festival - Seattle WA (www.dreamtangofest.com)

    There will be a big meeting of many tangueros, with amazing tango workshops with 4 stunning couples. Live orchestra, Afternoon, nights and after milongas everyday. Performances of all of cast of that festival, but about all, so much fun moments
  • OCTOBER. Portland Tango Festival - Portland, OR (www.portlandtangofest.com/)

    The Portland Tango Festival is the longest running US festival dedicated to the authentic social dance and culture of Argentina. As it is in our tradition, this year we are hosting amazing teachers and performers that will make your participation a great pleasure and an opportunity to deepen your Tango experience.
  • DECEMBER. San Diego Tango Festival - San Diego, CA (www.sandiegotangofestival.com/)

    At SDTF we take our tango seriously, but not TOO seriously. We’re serious about great navigation, but we’re also serious about having a good time! We have all the things you expect from a tango festival: forgiving floor, great DJs and teachers and a smooth sound system with LOTS of hours of dancing. But it’s NEW YEARS and we believe in a great party! So there will be decorations and twinkle lights and balloons and New Year’s champagne because we think tango should be FUN too!

Worldwide Tango Festivals & Marathons:

TANGO FESTIVALS & MARATHONS WORLDWIDE

Sign up to Post an Event

SIGN UP TO DANCEUS.ORG

Error

An error has occurred