Kizomba Dance Festivals & Congresses Worldwide 2023

Find up-to-date Kizomba Dance Festivals and Congresses in 2023 including Dance Holidays and Weekends around the world at our best Kizomba Festivals Calendar. Add Your Festival (it's FREE!).

February 2023 | March 2023 | April 2023 | May 2023 | June 2023 | July 2023 | August 2023 | September 2023 | October 2023 | Add Festival

FEBRUARY 2023

TODAY - Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023

Thursday, Feb 2, 2023

Friday, Feb 3, 2023

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023

  • Ktk Mexico Playa Del Carmen
    Festival
    Ktk Mexico Playa Del Carmen
    February 7 - February 15 @ 9am - 9pm

    Buzo's Restaurant-Bar, 30 Avenida Nte. 25-S/N, Tohoku, Gonzalo Guerrero, 77720 Playa del Carmen, Q.R., Mexico


Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023

Thursday, Feb 9, 2023

Friday, Feb 10, 2023

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023

  • Volcanic LYON Congress 2023
    Festival
    Volcanic Lyon Congress 2023
    February 16 - February 19 @ 9am - 9pm

    Volcanic LYON Congress, 1 Rue Maryse Bastié, 69500 Bron, France


  • Sapphire Free Festival
    Festival
    Sapphire Free Festival
    February 16 - February 20 @ 9am - 9pm

    Novotel Warszawa Airport, 1 Sierpnia 1, 02-134 Warszawa, Poland


Thursday, Feb 16, 2023

Friday, Feb 17, 2023

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023

Thursday, Feb 23, 2023

MARCH 2023

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023

Thursday, Mar 2, 2023

Friday, Mar 3, 2023

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023

Thursday, Mar 9, 2023

  • Week-End A Danser
    Festival
    Week-End A Danser
    March 10 - March 13 @ 9am - 9pm

    L’ENTRETOISE, 6 Rue Danielle Casanova, 31600 Seysses, France


Friday, Mar 10, 2023

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023

Thursday, Mar 16, 2023

Friday, Mar 17, 2023

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023

Thursday, Mar 23, 2023

Friday, Mar 24, 2023

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023

Thursday, Mar 30, 2023

APRIL 2023

Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023

Thursday, Apr 6, 2023

Friday, Apr 7, 2023

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023

  • Tarraxo Spring Lyon
    Festival
    Tarraxo Spring Lyon
    April 13 - April 16 @ 9am - 9pm

    Shine Académie, 10 Rue d'Arsonval, 69680 Chassieu, France


Thursday, Apr 13, 2023

Friday, Apr 14, 2023

Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023

Thursday, Apr 20, 2023

Friday, Apr 21, 2023

Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023

  • Evazion In Lyon 2
    Festival
    Evazion In Lyon 2
    April 26 - May 30 @ 9am - 9pm

    100% Danse, 27 Rue Pierre et Marie Curie, 69780 Saint-Pierre-de-Chandieu, France


Wednesday, Apr 26, 2023

Thursday, Apr 27, 2023

Friday, Apr 28, 2023

Sunday, Apr 30, 2023

MAY 2023

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

  • Lkp Gold Edition Ii
    Festival
    Lkp Gold Edition Ii
    May 4 - May 8 @ 9am - 9pm

    Shine Académie, 10 Rue d'Arsonval, 69680 Chassieu, France


Thursday, May 4, 2023

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Thursday, May 11, 2023

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

Thursday, May 18, 2023

Wednesday, May 24, 2023

Thursday, May 25, 2023

JUNE 2023

Thursday, Jun 1, 2023

Wednesday, Jun 7, 2023

Thursday, Jun 8, 2023

Friday, Jun 9, 2023

Wednesday, Jun 14, 2023

Thursday, Jun 15, 2023

Wednesday, Jun 21, 2023

Thursday, Jun 22, 2023

JULY 2023

Wednesday, Jul 5, 2023

Thursday, Jul 13, 2023

AUGUST 2023

Thursday, Aug 10, 2023

SEPTEMBER 2023

Thursday, Sep 14, 2023

  • Kiz ‘n You Non Stop V
    Festival
    Kiz ‘N You Non Stop V
    September 15 - September 17 @ 9am - 9pm

    Aikido Traditionnel Ecole Europeenne, 3 Av. de la Paix, 54510 Tomblaine, France


Thursday, Sep 28, 2023

  • Like Lisbon – A New Era
    Festival
    Like Lisbon – A New Era
    September 29 - October 2 @ 9am - 9pm

    INATEL Caparica, Av. Afonso de Albuquerque, 2825 Costa da Caparica, Portugal


OCTOBER 2023

Thursday, Oct 26, 2023

FESTIVALS

Most Popular Kizomba Festivals & Congresses Worldwide:

Budapest – Kizomba Connection – Budapest Kizomba Connection BKC. We are preparing the most incredible festival experience of your life, so make sure you don’t miss this one… Starting off with the national fireworks on Thursday, closing with the BeachParty on Monday, 5 days of a 5 stars kizomba holiday with incredible extras such as...

London – Love Like London – LIKE Festival and Mambo City are brands that represents quality Events and get together once more to bring you the Highly Rated Kizomba Festival: The Love Like London. Our Aim is to offer you a quality Line Up of teachers and Djs that will surely make your time and...

Mölndal – Sweden Kizomba Festival - Sweden Kizomba Festival Highest rated kizomba event in Europe and largest in the north: with more than 1000 dancers expected!(svenska på slutet) Friendly, dedicated dancers from all over the world! Sweden Kizomba Festival is hot even in winter time!

Helsinki – KUDISSANGA Kwa MaCamba FESTIVAL – in March in Helsinki, Finland Get ready for the 2nd edition of Kudissanga Kwa MaCamba Festival! First edition was a great success and this one is going to be even better! For this year we will bring you the best Kizomba...

Warsaw – Warsaw Kizomba Festival in April

Zagreb – Kizomba Passion - Zagreb Passion Festival – Special Sensual Edition Summary Informations Pre-party: 1 Parties : 3 Social Room : yes Budget : ≃ 186€ 3 Nights + Pass + Breakf Shuttle : No Workshops: 50H Attendees: 500-700 Taxi Dancers : Yes ZAGREB PASSION FESTIVAL IS GROWING!!! But family atmosphere stays 4th EDITION IS ABOUT...

Lisbon – Like Festival - Like Lisbon X, On this date 10 YEARS AGO, a bold move was taken in the Kizomba world. The LIKE – Lisbon’s International Kizomba Energy took place for the very 1st time. Along the years the festival became a reference and mandatory stop for many quality Kizombeiros who know where to find excellency in...

Vilnius Kizomba Festival – Vilnius Kizomba Festival ★★★★★100% KIZOMBA is not only a slogan★★★★★ The international VILNIUS KIZOMBA FESTIVAL offers unique atmosphere, amazing parties and workshops with a lot of attention as well as non-commercial approach to KIZOMBA culture. VILNIUS KIZOMBA FESTIVAL takes place in November

Moscow – Kizzafro – KizzAfro KIZZAFRO MOSCOW in May / June. PROGRAM ▃ ▂ ▁ ★ 72 HOURS NON-STOP ★ 3 BIG NIGHT PARTIES in 2 ROOMS from 10 pm till 9 am ★ 5 DAYS of WORKSHOPS ★ 2 PRE-PARTIES ★ AFTER-PARTY ★ RIVER BOAT PARTY ★ RUSSIAN PARTY ★ SOCIAL ROOM...

DanceUs.org is the leading portal for dance professionals, learners and enthusiasts featuring editorials on different dance styles and events calendars. Discover latin dances, ballroom, social and other events in your city at our most popular Salsa dancing calendars in USA: NYC Salsa, Los Angeles Salsa, Chicago Salsa, San Diego Salsa, Houston Salsa, Las Vegas Salsa, Portland Salsa, Seattle Salsa, Austin Salsa, in United Kingdom: London Salsa, in Canada: Toronto Salsa, Vancouver Salsa, in France: Paris Salsa, in Ireland: Dublin Salsa, in Spain: Barcelona Salsa, Madrid Salsa, in Germany: Berlin Salsa, Frankfurt Salsa; Tango Dancing calendars in USA: New York Tango, Seattle Tango and Swing Dance Events in USA: NYC Swing Dance and more!



SIGN UP OR LOG IN TO DANCEUS.ORG

or



SIGN UP OR LOG IN TO DANCEUS.ORG

or

Error

An error has occurred