Kizomba Dance Festivals & Congresses Worldwide 2022

Find up-to-date Kizomba Dance Festivals and Congresses in 2022 including Dance Holidays and Weekends around the world at our best Kizomba Festivals Calendar. Add Your Festival (it's FREE!).

September 2022 | October 2022 | November 2022 | December 2022 | January 2023 | February 2023 | March 2023 | April 2023 | Add Festival

SEPTEMBER 2022

Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022

Thursday, Sep 29, 2022

OCTOBER 2022

Thursday, Oct 6, 2022

  • Seoul Kizomba Competition 2022
    Festival
    Seoul Kizomba Competition 2022
    October 7 - October 9 @ 9am - 9pm

    Kyungsunghall, 30 Sinchon-ro 16-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul, South Korea


  • Magico 2022
    Festival
    Magico 2022
    October 7 - October 8 @ 9am - 9pm

    La Bomba, Prievozská 3987/18, 821 09 Bratislava, Slovakia


  • Kizomba Arena Festival 2022
    Festival
    Kizomba Arena Festival 2022
    October 7 - October 9 @ 9am - 9pm

    Parc Hotel Paradiso & Golf Resort, Via Brolo, 2a, 37014 Castelnuovo del Garda VR, Italy


Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022

Thursday, Oct 13, 2022

Friday, Oct 14, 2022

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022

Thursday, Oct 20, 2022

Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022

  • Kizomba Open Festival 2022
    Festival
    Kizomba Open Festival 2022
    October 27 - October 31 @ 9am - 9pm

    Spa Barcelo Aranjuez, Pl. de la Unesco, 2, 28300 Aranjuez, Madrid, Spain


NOVEMBER 2022

Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022

Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022

Thursday, Nov 10, 2022

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022

  • Paris Kizomba Congress 2022
    Festival
    Paris Kizomba Congress 2022
    November 16 - November 21 @ 9am - 9pm

    Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, 8 Rue de Rome, 93290 Tremblay-en-France, France


Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022

  • Malaga Temptation Festival 2022
    Festival
    Malaga Temptation Festival 2022
    November 30 - December 5 @ 9am - 9pm

    Hotel Ipv Palace Spa, Camping Fuengirola, Autovía del Mediterráneo, km 207, 29640 Fuengirola, Málaga, Spain


Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

  • Hot Ice Kiz 2022
    Festival
    Hot Ice Kiz 2022
    December 1 - December 5 @ 9am - 9pm

    H2O 6 Riseba, Durbes iela 4, Kurzemes rajons, Rīga, LV-1048, Latvia


DECEMBER 2022

Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022

Thursday, Dec 8, 2022

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022

Friday, Dec 30, 2022

JANUARY 2023

Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023

  • Kizzaffaire Warsaw 2023
    Festival
    Kizzaffaire Warsaw 2023
    January 4 - January 9 @ 9am - 9pm

    Sangate Hotel Airport, Komitetu Obrony Robotników 32, 02-148 Warszawa, Poland


Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023

Thursday, Jan 26, 2023

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023

FEBRUARY 2023

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023

Thursday, Feb 9, 2023

  • Kizombafro Festival 2023
    Festival
    Kizombafro Festival 2023
    February 10 - February 13 @ 9am - 9pm

    Hotel Baltic, Via Sardegna, 8, 47843 Misano Adriatico RN, Italy


Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023

Thursday, Feb 23, 2023

  • Wakanda Festival Paris 2023
    Festival
    Wakanda Festival Paris 2023
    February 24 - February 27 @ 9am - 9pm

    Hyatt Regency Paris - Charles De Gaulle, 351 Avenue du Bois de La Pie, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France


MARCH 2023

Thursday, Mar 2, 2023

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023

Thursday, Mar 16, 2023

Thursday, Mar 23, 2023

APRIL 2023

Thursday, Apr 20, 2023

FESTIVALS

Most Popular Kizomba Festivals & Congresses Worldwide:

Budapest – Kizomba Connection – Budapest Kizomba Connection BKC. We are preparing the most incredible festival experience of your life, so make sure you don’t miss this one… Starting off with the national fireworks on Thursday, closing with the BeachParty on Monday, 5 days of a 5 stars kizomba holiday with incredible extras such as...

London – Love Like London – LIKE Festival and Mambo City are brands that represents quality Events and get together once more to bring you the Highly Rated Kizomba Festival: The Love Like London. Our Aim is to offer you a quality Line Up of teachers and Djs that will surely make your time and...

Mölndal – Sweden Kizomba Festival - Sweden Kizomba Festival Highest rated kizomba event in Europe and largest in the north: with more than 1000 dancers expected!(svenska på slutet) Friendly, dedicated dancers from all over the world! Sweden Kizomba Festival is hot even in winter time!

Helsinki – KUDISSANGA Kwa MaCamba FESTIVAL – in March in Helsinki, Finland Get ready for the 2nd edition of Kudissanga Kwa MaCamba Festival! First edition was a great success and this one is going to be even better! For this year we will bring you the best Kizomba...

Warsaw – Warsaw Kizomba Festival in April

Zagreb – Kizomba Passion - Zagreb Passion Festival – Special Sensual Edition Summary Informations Pre-party: 1 Parties : 3 Social Room : yes Budget : ≃ 186€ 3 Nights + Pass + Breakf Shuttle : No Workshops: 50H Attendees: 500-700 Taxi Dancers : Yes ZAGREB PASSION FESTIVAL IS GROWING!!! But family atmosphere stays 4th EDITION IS ABOUT...

Lisbon – Like Festival - Like Lisbon X, On this date 10 YEARS AGO, a bold move was taken in the Kizomba world. The LIKE – Lisbon’s International Kizomba Energy took place for the very 1st time. Along the years the festival became a reference and mandatory stop for many quality Kizombeiros who know where to find excellency in...

Vilnius Kizomba Festival – Vilnius Kizomba Festival ★★★★★100% KIZOMBA is not only a slogan★★★★★ The international VILNIUS KIZOMBA FESTIVAL offers unique atmosphere, amazing parties and workshops with a lot of attention as well as non-commercial approach to KIZOMBA culture. VILNIUS KIZOMBA FESTIVAL takes place in November

Moscow – Kizzafro – KizzAfro KIZZAFRO MOSCOW in May / June. PROGRAM ▃ ▂ ▁ ★ 72 HOURS NON-STOP ★ 3 BIG NIGHT PARTIES in 2 ROOMS from 10 pm till 9 am ★ 5 DAYS of WORKSHOPS ★ 2 PRE-PARTIES ★ AFTER-PARTY ★ RIVER BOAT PARTY ★ RUSSIAN PARTY ★ SOCIAL ROOM...



SIGN UP OR LOG IN TO DANCEUS.ORG

or



SIGN UP OR LOG IN TO DANCEUS.ORG

or

Error

An error has occurred