EVENT ENDED

Broker's Building Fundraiser Series

Broker's Building Fundraiser Series
Jun 15

Broker's Building Fundraiser Series

Broker's Building Saturday Fundraiser Series These are a listing of fundraising events that benefit the artists and performers of the Broker's Building Gallery. Please match the date with the event and give a donation for the appropriate admission as a patron or vebsor. A portion of the art sales and show admissions also goes to the gallery. With the recent acquisition of our building, we're raising money to find a new home in the IDEA Distirct! Our total goal is $12,000. Are you an artist or performer who wants to promote their work? Are you an organizer, grantwriter or NPO pro who wants to join us in making San Diego art more accessible? Are you a brand or business that wants to tap our audience? Or do you just like to attend cool, grassroots events? Then REACH OUT!!!! Shoot an email to [email protected] or juat text "BROKERS" to 6195182026 for more details. 402 Market StreetSan Diego, CA [email protected] ID 82-1962496 C4035801 Diego Arriaga's LAUNCH PARTY Sunday, May 26, 2019 6:00 PM heART BEAT: House x Techno x Groove PRO-K SALSA OMEGA FEDE VON PINK NAWSHHIGHWATER Saturday, June 1, 2019 6:00 PM Vivvi the Force Saturday, June 8, 2019 6:00 PM Saturday, June 15, 2019 6:00 PM Saturday, June 22, 2019 6:00 PM Saturday, June 29, 2019 6:00 PM Saturday, July 6, 2019 6:00 PM Saturday, July 13, 2019 6:00 PM Saturday, July 20, 2019 6:00 PM Saturday, July 27, 2019 6:00 PM A fundraiser for the Broker's Building Gallery on Saturday evenings. Seating limited. Open refreshments. 21+ unless accompanied by parent/ guardian. More Info

when: June 15 @ 6pm - June 16 @ 12am
where: The Broker's Building Gallery, 402 Market Street, San Diego, CA, 92101 map
category: Salsa
 

SIGN UP TO DANCEUS.ORG

Error

An error has occurred